Related Page

Subpages

Please direct inquiries to:

 
Art Kleinpell, Membership Director, Past President 
Newport-Irvine Rotary Club
Cell 248-760-0955
Arthur@BeachesBaysandFairways.com
 
Cecil Hess, President 2015-16
Newport-Irvine Rotary Club
Cell:  949-387-3619
CHess@MetroLaserinc.com
 
Patricia Kolstad, Past President, 2014-15
Tel 949-296-1010
Patricia@OConnorMortuary.com
 
Patricia Brainerd, Youth Services Director
Cell: 949-887-6572
JohnPat2k@gmail.com
 
Pardaman "Singh" Sawhney, Community Service Director
Cell: 714-809-1186
pssawhney2@aol.com
 
Luis Thornberry, Community Service Director
949-449-9900
LuisT@OceanPlusUSA.com
 
Jerry Rekers, President-Elect 2016-17
Cell 949-230-5028
JSRekers@cox.net
 
We look forward to hearing from you!